GUEST REVIEWS

A Highly Rated Lexington, KY Hotel

Image of Bluegrass Extended Stay exterior

Searching for Lexington, KY motels with great reviews? It’s our goal to remain one of the best extended stay hotels in the area. Guest feedback goes a long way in helping us reach that goal. We invite you to write a review of any room you have stayed in recently. If you need a reminder of where you stayed, here is a list of our rooms!

Reviews

 

The staff is professional but at the same time they make you feel welcomed and like family. Bluegrass extended stay is not only well kept, with a cleaning service that is always on point, they also have some of the most comfortable beds I have experienced.If you are new to town or just visiting they are located right by every store you will need. Grocery, restaurants, clothing, pharmacies, banks, oh and don't forget the car wash. I give Bluegrass extended stay five stars and would recommend this stay to anyone.

JuJu Callahan Avatar
JuJu Callahan
7/18/2022

I felt very welcomed, being I was from out of town,the staff was awesome. Reasonable price, too.And It was located by all the stores too, which was fantastic 👍 Saving on gas, Yes!!! For sure when I come back to Lexington, KY I'm going to the Bluegrass.

Robert Gaffney Avatar
Robert Gaffney
7/18/2022

Stopped in to visit a friend. Rooms clean. A lot of scetchy in parking lot. Leaving there this evening 2guys and a female well you get the point. Would I stay. Yeah. Judge not. But the people who are staying there are nice and willing to help you out.

v l Avatar
v l
7/18/2022

Same area as the Hilton doubletree if that says s anything. SBA owned, the only hotel I ever been at that if u want to got to church, that is provided also.

Jeff Lee Hagans III Avatar
Jeff Lee Hagans III
7/18/2022

Great Staff!!!!Great Location!!!!Great Cleaning Service!!!Great Beds!!!!!Great Stay!!!!
All I can say is that this hotel Bluegrass extended stay was Great,Great, Great and Great!!!! Two thumbs up!

Lucy Rose Avatar
Lucy Rose
7/18/2022

For what it is (a budget place to stay), it's pretty good. Good location out Richmond Road, right next to Lowe's, Chili's, Starbucks, and around a host of restaurants. I never felt unsafe at any point. My room had two double beds, a microwave, coffee maker, full size fridge, and TV. Facilities were pretty clean although somewhat dated.
One extremely minor gripe- I wish the lobby would at least have coffee, OJ, and a few staples like that in the mornings. I understand not having a full continental breakfast, but even other budget extended stay locations in Lexington offer those.
As with any budget place to spend the night, don't come here expecting the same amenities as a $150/night hotel. It fulfills what it sets out to be- a clean, budget friendly, no frills place to spend the night. I would stay here again, no problem.

Josh Stewart Avatar
Josh Stewart
6/18/2022

We had issues with the room and was unable to stay. We disputed through Priceline and the owner of the hotel called personally to refund our money and address the issue. He was very kind and resolved our concerns. The room was clean and the staff very attentive. Thank you for your magnificent customer service!

Amy Hampton Avatar
Amy Hampton
6/18/2022

+ The rate, cleanliness and location - Nothing i can think of

Verified Hotel Guest Avatar
Verified Hotel Guest
6/18/2022